President: Prof. Jaya Vijayasekar – Connecticut, jaya@attaonline.org
Communications Director: Mr. Sivanandam Mariyappan – Minnesota, siva@attaonline.org
Finance Director: Mr. Sundar Shunmugam – Kansas, sundar@attaonline.org

Regional Directors:
1. Mr. Thanikachalam Ponnusamy – Illinois, thanikachalam@attaonline.org
2. Ms. Prasanna Gajavarathan – Minnesota, prasanna@attaonline.org
3. Dr. Periannan Chandrasekaran – Georgia
4. Mr. Soundar Jeyabal – Texas, soundar@attaonline.org

Other members of Standards committee:
Ms. Usha Raguraman – IL, usha@attaonline.org
Mr. Babu Vadivel – IL, babu@attaonline.org

Dr. Anuradha Gopalakrishnan – MN, anuradha@attaonline.org